Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Label Philosophy
Worldwide Distribution
Genuin Artists

Eldering Ensemble

“Chamber music with joy” (General Anzeiger Bonn) is how performances by the Eldering Ensemble have been described by audiences and critics alike. Named after Bram Eldering, the celebrated violinist, chamber musician and pedagogue of the late 19th and early 20th centuries, the ensemble’s repertoire unites three equally demanding chamber music genres: the piano trio, string trio and piano quartet.

The Eldering ensemble’s unique and varied programs strike a balance between excitement, contrast and wit while its interpretations captivate through their musical spontaneity, clarity and elegance of sound.

Their most significant mentors include Eckard Heiligers from the Jean Paul Trio and Hatto Beyerle of the Alban Berg Quartet. Members of the Eldering Ensemble furthered their studies with Raphael Oleg, Johannes Goritzki and Hariolf Schlichtig.

They have frequently performed at Festival Ticino Musica, the International Beethoven Fest Bonn and Konzerthaus Dortmund and served as ensemble-in-residence at the Victorian College of the Arts, Melbourne and at the Conservatorium of Music in Hobart, Australia. The ensemble can frequently be heard in chamber music series in Germany and Switzerland, have been invited to chamber music festivals in Australia and have been broadcast live by 3MBS, ABC Classic Radio and WDR3.

Esteemed artists and regular chamber music partners include Matthias Buchholz, Hariolf Schlichtig, Tomoko Akasaka, Andra Darzins, Gabor Meszaros and Luciana Serra. This recording features the Eldering Ensemble as a piano trio and piano-violin duo.

Photography: Ira Weinrauch

The Artist's Homepage: http://eldering-ensemble.de/


Reiselust

Works by Ludwig van Beethoven, Louis Spohr and Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Eldering Ensemble

GEN 18607Katalog

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Label-Philosophie
Weltweite Vertriebe
Genuin-Künstler

Eldering Ensemble

„Chamber music with Joy“ (General Anzeiger Bonn) wird den Mitgliedern des Eldering Ensembles von Presse wie Publikum gleichermaßen attestiert. Benannt nach Bram Eldering, dem bekannten Geiger, Kammermusiker und Pädagogen des späten 19. und frühen 20. Jahrhunderts, vereint das Ensemble in seinem Repertoire drei gleichermaßen anspruchsvolle Disziplinen der Kammermusik: Klaviertrio, Streichtrio und Klavierquartett.

Die individuellen und abwechslungsreichen Programme des Ensembles schaffen ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis von Spannung, Überraschung und Kontrast. Die Interpretationen faszinieren durch musikalische Spontanität, Klarheit und klangliche Eleganz.

Eckard Heiligers vom Jean Paul Trio und Hatto Beyerle vom Alban Berg Quartett wurden zu prägenden Mentoren. Ihre Studien vervollkommneten die Mitglieder des Eldering Ensembles bei Raphael Oleg, Johannes Goritzki und Hariolf Schlichtig.

Das Eldering Ensemble konzertierte auf dem Festival Ticino Musica, dem Internationalen Beethoven Fest Bonn, dem Konzerthaus Dortmund und war Ensemble in Residence beim Victorian College of the Arts, Melbourne und dem Conservatorium of Music Hobart, Australien. Regelmäßig ist es in Kammermusikreihen in Deutschland und der Schweiz zu hören. Einladungen zu Kammermusikfestivals nach Australien und Livemitschnitte für 3MBS, ABC Classic Radio und WDR3 kommen hinzu.

Zu den engen Kammermusikpartnern zählen Matthias Buchholz, Hariolf Schlichtig, Tomoko Akasaka, Andra Darzins, Gabor Meszaros und Luciana Serra. Auf dieser CD ist das Eldering Ensemble in der Besetzung Klaviertrio und Duo Violine/Klavier zu hören.

Foto: Ira Weinrauch

Die Künstler-Homepage: http://eldering-ensemble.de/


Reiselust

Werke von Ludwig van Beethoven, Louis Spohr und Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy

Eldering Ensemble

GEN 18607DetailsKatalog