Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Label Philosophy
Worldwide Distribution
Genuin Artists

Heidrun Clemen, Piano

Heidrun Clemen studied accompaniment at the Leipzig University of Music and Theater “Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy” with Horst Böhm, Christoph Taubert, Wolf Reinhold, Maria Bräutigam as well as with Jochen Wehner and Günther Blumhagen. In 1994 she completed her postgraduate studies in chamber music with distinction. Since 1992 she has taught piano and accompaniment in the music department of the Latin school “August Hermann Francke” in Halle/Saale. In addition, she teaches instrumental piano accompaniment at the University of Music and Theater Leipzig.

Together with trombonist Sebastian Krause (MDR Radio Symphony Orchestra Leipzig) and violinist Sebastian Ude (Leipzig Gewandhaus Orchestra), she founded the ensemble for Baroque music “Musica Vespertina”. Moreover, she has worked together with the “Bläser Collegium Leipzig” since 1993. With both of these ensembles she has given acclaimed performances in Germany and abroad. She features on several CD and radio productions, including recordings of “Alte Leipziger Bläsermusik” and “Salve festa dies – Musik der Lutherzeit”.

Numerous performances as a piano accompanist at international competitions, such as the Young Concert Artists, Markneukirchen International Music Competition, Francesco Viñas Competition (Barcelona) and the German Music Competition (Bonn), as well as her participation in various chamber music groups document her versatility. She has collaborated successfully in a piano duo with Heiko Reitzsch. Heidrun Clemen is also a judge at the “Jugend musiziert” Competition.


Musikalisches Forellenmenü

Works by Franz Schöggl, Franz Schubert and Wolfram Langner

Consortium Vocale - Michael Gläser - Andreas Hartmann, Violin - Liv Bartels, Viola - Anna Niebuhr, Cello - Christopher Beuchert, Double Bass - Rolf-Dieter Arens, Piano - Ulrike Fulde, Soprano - Heiko Reintzsch, Piano - Heidrun Clemen, Piano - Laetitia-Quartett

GEN 16550Katalog

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Label-Philosophie
Weltweite Vertriebe
Genuin-Künstler

Heidrun Clemen, Klavier

Heidrun Clemen studierte an der Leipziger Hochschule für Musik und Theater „Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy“ Korrepetition bei Horst Böhm, Christoph Taubert, Wolf Reinhold, Maria Bräutigam sowie Jochen Wehner und Günther Blumhagen. 1994 absolvierte sie ein künstlerisches Aufbaustudium im Fach Kammermusik mit „Auszeichnung“. Seit 1992 unterrichtet sie Klavier/Korrepetition am Musikzweig der Latina „August Hermann Francke“ in Halle/Saale. Daneben ist sie Lehrbeauftragte für instrumentale Korrepetition an der Hochschule für Musik und Theater Leipzig.
Gemeinsam mit dem Posaunisten Sebastian Krause (MDR-Sinfonieorchester) und dem Geiger Sebastian Ude (Gewandhausorchester zu Leipzig) gründete sie 1992 das Ensemble für Alte Musik „Musica Vespertina“. Seit 1993 arbeitet sie zudem mit dem „Bläser Collegium Leipzig“ zusammen. Mit beiden Ensembles gastierte sie erfolgreich im In- und Ausland. Mehrere Rundfunk- und CD-Produktionen liegen vor, darunter die Einspielungen „Alte Leipziger Bläsermusik“ und „Salve festa dies – Musik der Lutherzeit“.
Zahlreiche Auftritte als Klavierbegleiterin bei internationalen Wettbewerben wie Young Concert Artists, Internationaler Musikwettbewerb Markneukirchen, Wettbewerb Francesco Viñas (Barcelona), und Deutscher Musikwettbewerb (Bonn) sowie die Mitwirkung in verschiedenen Kammermusikformationen dokumentieren ihre Vielseitigkeit. Mit dem Pianisten Heiko Reitzsch musizierte sie mehrfach sehr erfolgreich im Klavierduo. Heidrun Clemen ist auch als Jurorin beim Wettbewerb „Jugend musiziert“ tätig.


Musikalisches Forellenmenü

Werke von Franz Schöggl, Franz Schubert und Wolfram Langner

Consortium Vocale - Michael Gläser, Leitung - Andreas Hartmann, Violine - Liv Bartels, Viola - Anna Niebuhr, Violoncello - Christopher Beuchert, Kontrabass - Rolf-Dieter Arens, Klavier - Ulrike Fulde, Sopran - Heiko Reintzsch, Klavier - Heidrun Clemen, Klavier - Laetitia-Quartett

GEN 16550DetailsKatalog