Homepage
Recording Philosophy
Label Philosophy
New Releases
Genuin News
Links
Team
Contakt
Label Philosophy
Worldwide Distribution
Genuin Artists

Hannes Krämer, Conductor

The winner of the 2006 San Gemini Conducting Competition, Hannes Krämer is much in demand as a guest conductor with many orchestras such as the Bamberger Symphoniker, the SWR Sinfonieorchester Baden-Baden, the Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz, the Württembergisches Kammerorchester Heilbronn and many other German orchestras.

He has also appeared as a guest conductor in Finland, Italy, Great Britain and the US. His devotion to working with young musicians resulted in collaboration with the Junge Deutsche Philharmonie, the Bundesjugendorchester and Landesjugendochester of Bavaria and Rhineland-Palatinate. Hannes Krämer studied with Jorma Panula and Atso Almila and was assistant to Jonathan Nott and Manfred Honeck.


Pictures

Music for 8 Horns and Percussion by Modest Mussorgsky, Sergei Prokofiev, Dmitri Shostakovich, Piotr Tchaikovsky

german hornsound, Horn Quartet - Carsten Duffin, Horn - Ralph Ficker, Horn - Martin Grom, Horn - Christian Lampert , Horn - Simon Rössler, Percussion, Piano, Celesta - Hannes Krämer, Conductor - Christoph Eß, Horn

GEN 15340Katalog

Homepage
Aufnahme-Philosophie
Label-Philosophie
Neuerscheinungen
Genuin News
Links
Team
Kontakt
Label-Philosophie
Weltweite Vertriebe
Genuin-Künstler

Hannes Krämer, Dirigent

Als Gewinner des Dirigentenwettbewerbes San Gemini 2006 ist Hannes Krämer heute ein gefragter Gastdirigent zahlreicher Orchester wie der Bamberger Symphoniker, dem SWR Sinfonieorchester Baden-Baden, der Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz, dem Württembergischen Kammerorchester Heilbronn und vielen weiteren deutschen Orchestern.

Darüber hinaus dirigierte er auch in Finnland, Italien, Großbritannien und den USA. Seine Begeisterung für junge Musiker führte zu einer Zusammenarbeit mit der Jungen Deutschen Philharmonie, dem Bundesjugendorchester und den Landesjugendorchestern von Bayern und Rheinland-Pfalz. Hannes Krämer studierte bei Jorma Panula und Atso Almila und war Assistent von Jonathan Nott und Manfred Honeck.


Pictures

Musik für 8 Hörner und Percussion von Modest Mussorgski, Sergei Prokofjew, Dmitri Schostakowitsch, Pjotr Tschaikowski

german hornsound, Hornquartett - Carsten Duffin, Horn - Ralph Ficker, Horn - Martin Grom, Horn - Christian Lampert , Horn - Simon Rössler, Percussion, Klavier, Celesta - Hannes Krämer, Dirigent - Christoph Eß, Horn

GEN 15340DetailsKatalog